Foxing to release "Nearer My God" in August

Posted by AP on 19/06/18

St. Louis, MO-based emo/indie-rock group Foxing will release a new album titled “Nearer My God” through Triple Crown Records on August 10th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Grand Paradise”

02. “Slapstick”

03. “Lich Prince”

04. “Gameshark”

05. “Nearer My God”

06. “Five Cups”

07. “Heartbeats”

08. “Trapped in Dillard’s”

09. “Bastardizer”

10. “Crown Candy”

11. “Won’t Drown”

12. “Lambert”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a music video for the first single, “Slapstick”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX