Coheed And Cambria to release "The Unheavenly Creatures" in October

Posted by AP on 24/06/18

Nyack, NY-based progressive rock group Coheed And Cambria will release a new album titled “The Unheavenly Creatures” through Roadrunner Records on October 05th. The effort will see the band return to their “Amory Wars” concept, having strayed away from it on its predecessor, 2015’s “The Color Before the Sun”. Here’s how the track list stacks up:

01. “Prologue”

02. “The Dark Sentencer”

03. “Unheavenly Creatures”

04. “Toys”

05. “Black Sunday”

06. “Queen of the Dark”

07. “True Ugly”

08. “Love Protocol”

09. “The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)”

10. “Night-Time Walkers”

11. “The Gutter”

12. “All on Fire”

13. “It Walks Among Us”

14. “Old Flames”

15. “Lucky Stars”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the band’s official website, while a stream of the first single, “The Dark Sentencer” (which already premiered earlier this month), is available right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI