Primitive Man & Unearthly Trance to release split LP in August

Posted by AP on 27/06/18

Denver, CO-based doom/sludge metallers Primitive Man will team up with their New York City, NY-born colleagues in Unearthly Trance for a new split release, which is scheduled for release through Relapse Records on August 17th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Merging (Intro)” (Primitive Man & Unearthly Trance)

02. “Naked” (Primitive Man)

03. “Love Under Will” (Primitive Man)

04. “Mechanism Error” (Unearthly Trance)

05. “Triumph” (Unearthly Trance)

06. “Reverse the Day” (Unearthly Trance)

07. “418” (Unearthly Trance)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a trailer featuring a preview of “Merging” is available for viewing at the bottom of this article.

Primitive Man will play a concert at KB18 in Copenhagen on August 31st, with support from -(16)- and Alkymist. Tickets for that show can be purchased here for 80 DKK (+ fees), while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX