Alice In Chains to release "Rainier Fog" in August

Posted by AP on 28/06/18

Alice In Chains has set August 24th as the official release date for their new album, which has been given the title “Rainier Fog”. The Nick Raskulinecz-produced, Joe Barresi-mixed effort features the following tracks:

01. “The One You Know”

02. “Rainier Fog”

03. “Red Giant”

04. “Fly”

05. “Drone” (feat. Chris DeGarmo of Queensrÿche)

06. “Deaf Ears Blind Eyes”

07. “Maybe”

08. “So Far Under”

09. “Never Fade”

10. “All I Am”

You can stream the second single, “So Far Under”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX