Circles to release "The Last One" in August

Posted by AP on 30/06/18

Aussie progressive metallers Circles will release a new album titled “The Last One” through Season of Mist on August 31st. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Winter”

02. “Breaker”

03. “The Messenger”

04. “Arrival”

05. “Tether”

06. “Resolution”

07. “Dream Sequence”

08. “Renegade”

09. “Blueprints for a Great Escape”

10. “Alone with Ghosts”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record from the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single, “Breaker”, is available below, courtesy of

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at BETA in Copenhagen on October 29th, supporting Caligula’s Horse alongside I Built The Sky.

Tickets cost 125 DKK and are available to purchase now via, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX