Cauldron to release "New Gods" in September

Posted by AP on 02/07/18

Toronto, ON-based heavy metallers Cauldron have set September 07th as the official release date for their new album, “New Gods”, via The End Records and Dissonance Productions. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Prisoner of the Past”

02. “Letting Go”

03. “No Longer”

04. “Save the Truth / Syracuse”

05. “Never Be Found”

06. “Drown”

07. “Together as One”

08. “Isolation”

09. “Last Request”

Pre-ordering details as well as a stream of the first single are still pending, but keep an eye on this space for updates.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX