Living With Lions to release "Island" in September

Posted by AP on 06/07/18

Vancouver, BC-based pop-punk outfit Living With Lions has set September 21st as the official release date for their new album, “Island”, via Redfield Records. The record, which is the first recorded output from the band since 2013’s “Some of My Friends Appear Dead to Me” LP, features the following songs:

01. “All the Same”

02. “Second Narrows”

03. “Tidal Wave”

04. “Dusty Records”

05. “The Remedy”

06. “On a Rope”

07. “Interlude”

08. “Plastic Flowers”

09. “Night Habits”

10. “Hastings Sunrise”

11. “Another Ordinary Summer”

12. “Island”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single, “Tidal Wave”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX