Thrice to release "Palms" in September

Posted by AP on 10/07/18

Irvine, CA-based alternative rock group Thrice will release a new album entitled “Palms” through Epitaph Records on September 14th. It follows their 2016 comeback album, “To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere”, which we reviewed here, and features the following tracks:

01. “Only Us”

02. “The Grey”

03. “The Dark”

04. “Just Breathe”

05. “Everything Belongs”

06. “My Soul”

07. “A Branch in the River”

08. “Hold Up a Light”

09. “Blood on Blood”

10. “Beyond the Pines”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while the first single, “The Grey”, already premiered a few weeks ago. The band has now accompanied it with a music video, which you can watch below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX