Pardans announces new album: "Spit and Image"

Posted by AP on 10/07/18

The Copenhagen, Denmark-based post-punks of Pardans will release a new album titled “Spit and Image” through Tambourhinoceros on October 05th. The effort contains the following songs:

01. “Burning House Bedding”

02. “Corner Bar”

03. “Spit and Image”

04. “(Hookers with) Hidden Depths”

05. “Over the Moon and Beyond”

06. “Love Run Loose”

07. “Let It Be Today”

08. “In Seasons’ Grip”

09. “When Come the Rats”

10. “Ralle’s Theme”

11. “A Modern Design”

12. “Views into Vastness”

13. “Are You Entertained Yet?”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album via Bandcamp, while streams of the first two singles, “(Hookers with) Hidden Depths” and “When Come the Rats”, are available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX