All Them Witches reveal details of new album "ATW"

Posted by AP on 07/08/18

All Them Witches will release a new album titled “ATW” through New West Records on September 28th. It follows hot on the heels of 2017’s excellent “Sleeping Through the War”, which we reviewed here, and is the first recorded output from the band to feature keyboardist/percussionist Charles Michael Parks Jr.. The effort contains the following songs:

01. “Fishbelly 86 Onions”

02. “Workhorse”

03. “1st vs. 2nd”

04. “Half-Tongue”

05. “Diamond”

06. “Harvest Feast”

07. “HJTC”

08. “Rob’s Dream”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Fishbelly 86 Onions”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX