Haken to release "Vector" in October

Posted by AP on 08/08/18

London, United Kingdom-born progressive metallers Haken have a new album on the horizon. Entitled “Vector”, the effort will be issued through InsideOut Music on October 26th and contains the seven songs listed below:

01. “Clear”

02. “The Good Doctor”

03. “Puzzle Box”

04. “Veil”

05. “Nil by Mouth”

06. “Host”

07. “A Cell Divides”

More details about the album are still pending, but a competition has been launched for fans’ artwork to potentially be etched on the fourth side of the vinyl release. You can find more details about the contest in the below video:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.