Beartooth announces new album: "Disease"

Posted by AP on 08/08/18

Columbus, OH-born metalcore mob Beartooth has set September 28th as the official release date for its third studio album via Red Bull Records, and christened it “Disease”. The effort features the following songs:

01. “Greatness of Death”

02. “Disease”

03. “Fire”

04. “You Never Know”

05. “Bad Listener”

06. “Afterall"

07. “Manipulation”

08. “Enemy”

09. “Believe”

10. “Infection”

11. “Used and Abused”

12. “Clever”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing here, while the official music video for the title track is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX