Silent Planet to release "When the End Began" in November

Posted by AP on 19/08/18

Azusa, CA-born metalcore crew Silent Planet has set November 02nd as the official release date for their new album, “When the End Began”, which we recently highlighted as one of our most anticipated records of 2018. The effort contains the following songs:

01. “Thus Spoke”

02. “The New Eternity”

03. “Northern Fires (Guernica)”

04. “Afterdusk”

05. “Visible Unseen”

06. “Look Outside: Dream”

07. “Vanity of Sleep”

08. “In Absence”

09. “Share the Body”

10. “Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)”

11. “Lower Empire”

12. “Look Inside: Awake”

13. “The Anatomy of Time (Babel)”

14. “Depths III”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing in various formats here (international) or here (U.S.), and then watch the music video for the lead single, “Share the Body”, below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX