mewithoutYou to release "[Untitled]" in October

Posted by AP on 21/08/18

Having debuted a new single last week and followed it up with the surprise-release of the “[untitled]” EP, Philadelphia, PA-born emo/indie-rock group mewithoutYou has now also revealed that they will release a new full-length album, “[Untitled]”, through Run for Cover Records on October 05th. It features the following songs:

01. “9:27a.m., 7/29”

02. “Julia (or ‘Holy to the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)”

03. “Another Head for Hydra”

04. “[dormouse sighs]”

05. “Winter Solstice”

06. “Flee, Thou Matadors!”

07. “Tortoises All the Way Down”

08. “2,459 Miles”

09. “Wendy & Betsy”

10. “New Wine, New Skins”

11. “Michael, Row Your Boat Ashore”

12. “Break on Through (to the Other Side) [pt. Two]”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, and revisit the aforementioned single, “Julia (or ‘Holy to the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)”, below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX