Cryptopsy to release "The Book of Suffering - Tome II" in October

Posted by AP on 03/09/18

Cryptopsy will release the second instalment in their conceptual EP series, “The Book of Suffering”, on October 26th. Entitled “Tome II”, it contains the following songs:

01. “The Wretched Living”

02. “Sire of Sin”

03. “Fear His Displeasure”

04. “The Laws of the Flesh”

Pre-orders will launch this Friday, September 07th alongside a music video for the song “Sire of Sin”.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the Montreal, QC-based technical death metal crew live at Pumpehuset on November 21st, as the main support for Aborted.

Tickets for the show, which additionally features Benighted and Cytotoxin on the bill, can be purchased here for 180 DKK (+ fees), while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

The concert is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which can be viewed here in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI