Hatesphere to release "Reduced to Flesh" in October

Posted by AP on 08/09/18

Danish death/thrash metal mob Hatesphere has set October 19th as the official release date for their new album, “Reduced to Flesh”, through Scarlet Records. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Praeludium”

02. “Corpse of Mankind”

03. “Nothing Is Definite”

04. “Ruled by Domination”

05. “Reduced to Flesh”

06. “Can of Worms”

07. “Lethal Mistakes”

08. “Petty”

09. “Afterlife”

10. “Despicable You”

11. “Kapitalismen” (cover of an old Danish workers’ song)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via Bandcamp, while a lyric video for the first single, “Corpse of Mankind”, is available below.

Hatesphere was recently announced as the main support for Sinsaenum’s Fall European tour, which includes a concert at Lille VEGA in Copenhagen on October 21st.

Tickets for that show are still available here for 205 DKK a piece, with more information found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.