Cold Night For Alligators unveils details of new album "Fervor"

Posted by AP on 08/09/18

Danish progressive metal outfit Cold Night For Alligators will release a new album titled “Fervor” through Long Branch Records on November 09th. It features the twelve tracks listed below:

01. “Violent Design”

02. “Drowning Light”

03. “Canaille”

04. “Black Swan”

05. “Nocturnal”

06. “Entangled”

07. “Get Rid of the Walls”

08. “Wilderness”

09. “The Proposition”

10. “Soulless City”

11. “Coloured Bones”

12. “Infatuated”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, while a music video for the lead single, “Canaille”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX