Kælan Mikla announces new album: "Nótt eftir nótt"

Posted by AP on 08/09/18

Icelandic post-punk trio Kælan Mikla will release a new album titled “Nótt eftir nótt” through Artoffact Records on November 09th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Gandreið”

02. “Nornalagið”

03. “Hvernig kemst ég upp?”

04. “Skuggadans”

05. “Draumadís”

06. “Næturblóm”

07. “Andvaka”

08. “Nótt eftir nótt”

09. “Dáið er allt án drauma"

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single, “Hvernig kemst ég upp?”, is available below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at the Sorte Firkant Festival, which will take place across various venues in the Nørrebro district of Copenhagen between November 08th and November 11th. Tickets can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.