Unearth reveals details of upcoming album "Extinction(s)"

Posted by AP on 12/09/18

Unearth have revealed the details of their forthcoming album, “Extinction(s)”, which Century Media recently gave a November 23rd release date. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Incinerate”

02. “Dust”

03. “Survivalist”

04. “Cultivation of Infection”

05. “The Hunt Begins”

06. “Hard Lines Downfall”

07. “King of the Arctic”

08. “Sidewinder”

09. “No Reprisal”

10. “One with the Sun”

Pre-orders have gone live on Amazon and iTunes, with the artwork also available at both online locations. And in case you still haven’t checked it out, you can stream the first single, “Incinerate”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.