Mono to release "Nowhere Now Here" in January

Posted by AP on 25/09/18

Japanese post-rock / shoegaze outfit Mono will release a new album titled “Nowhere Now Here” through Temporary Residence Ltd. and Pelagic Records on January 25th next year. The offering comprises the following songs:

01. “God Bless”

02. “After You Comes the Flood”

03. “Breathe”

04. “Nowhere, Now Here”

05. “Far and Further”

06. “Sorrow”

07. “Parting”

08. “Meet Us Where the Night Ends”

09. “Funeral Song”

10. “Vanishing, Vanishing Maybe”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats here, “After You Comes the Flood”, is available for listening via the accompanying short film directed Julien Levy below (Spotify and Apple Music subscribers, click here for streams).

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX