Demon Head announces new album: "Hellfire Ocean Void"

Posted by AP on 06/11/18

Danish heritage rock group Demon Head will release a new album titled “Hellfire Ocean Void” through Svart Records on February 22nd. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Rumours”

02. “The Night Is Yours”

03. “A Flaming Sea”

04. “In the Hour of the Wolf”

05. “Labyrinth”

06. “Strange Eggs”

07. “Death’s Solitude”

08. “Mercury & Sulphur”

More details, including the pre-order links, are expected to be provided soon, but you can already catch a glimpse of the artwork in this Facebook post from the band.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX