Millencolin to release "SOS" in February

Posted by AP on 21/11/18

Millencolin have set February 15th as the official release date for their new album, which they have christened “SOS”. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “SOS”

02. “For Yesterday”

03. “Nothing”

04. “Sour Days”

05. “Yanny & Laurel”

06. “Reach You”

07. “Do You Want War”

08. “Trumpets & Poutine”

09. “Let It Be”

10. “Dramatic Planet”

11. “Caveman’s Land”

12. “Carry On”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the eponymous lead single is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX