Children Of Bodom to release "Hexed" in March

Posted by AP on 28/11/18

Espoo, Finland’s melodic death metal icons Children Of Bodom have set March 08th as the official release date for their tenth studio album, which they have christened as “Hexed”. The effort, which will be issued through Nuclear Blast Records, contains the following songs:

01. “The Road”

02. “Under Grass and Clover”

03. “Glass Houses”

04. “Hecate’s Nightmare”

05. “Kick in the Spleen”

06. “Platitudes and Barren Words”

07. “Hexed”

08. “Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)”

09. “Say Never Look Back”

10. “Soon Departed”

11. “Knuckleduster”

12. “I Worship Chaos” (live) (bonus track)

13. “Morrigan” (live) (bonus track)

14. “Knuckleduster” (remix) (bonus track)

Pre-orders are set to go on live this Friday, November 30th, but you can already view the artwork below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII