Downfall Of Gaia announces new album: "Ethic of Radical Finitude"

Posted by AP on 28/11/18

German post-black metal troop Downfall Of Gaia will release a new album titled “Ethic of Radical Finitude” through Metal Blade Records on February 08th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Seduced by…”

02. “The Grotesque Illusion of Being”

03. “We Pursue the Serpent of Time”

04. “Guided through a Starless Night”

05. “As Our Bones Break to the Dance”

06. “Of Withering Violet Leaves”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album via the label’s website, while a stream of the first single, “As Our Bones Break to the Dance”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX