Vanir to release "Allfather" in February

Posted by AP on 03/12/18

Danish Viking metal warriors Vanir will release their fifth studio album, “Allfather”, through Mighty Music on February 15th. It features the following songs:

01. “Væringjar”

02. “Svoldir”

03. “The Final Stand”

04. “Ironside”

05. “Shield Wall”

06. “Fejd”

07. “Thor - The Powerhead”

08. “Bearer of the World”

09. “Ulfhednar”

10. “Einherjer”

11. “Gravfærd”

While further information regarding the album is still pending, you can view the artwork for it below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX