Wheel to release "Moving Backwards" in February

Posted by AP on 11/12/18

Helsinki, Finland-based progressive rock outfit Wheel will release a new album titled “Moving Backwards” on February 22nd. It contains the following tracks:

01. “Vultures”

02. “Wheel”

03. “Tyrant”

04. “Up the Chain”

05. “Skeletons”

06. “Where the Pieces Lie”

07. “Lacking”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats here, while a music video for the first single, “Vultures”, is available below.

The band will tour Europe in support of Soen alongside Ghost Iris next year, and the trek includes a concert at Stengade in Copenhagen on March 13th. Tickets can be purchased here for 165 DKK (+ fees), while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

For the full itinerary for the trek, see our tour dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.