Ryan Adams announces new album: "Big Colors"

Posted by AP on 27/01/19

Raleigh, NC-based singer-songwriter Ryan Adams has set April 19th as the official release date for his new album, which carries the title of “Big Colors”. It includes the following songs:

01. “Big Colors”

02. “Do Not Disturb”

03. “It’s So Quiet, It’s Loud”

04. “Fuck the Rain”

05. “Doylestown Girl”

06. “Dreaming You Backwards”

07. “I Surrender”

08. “What Am I”

09. “Power”

10. “Showtime”

11. “In It for the Pleasure”

12. “Middle of the Line”

13. “I’m Sorry and I Love You”

14. “Manchester”

15. “Summer Rain”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Fuck the Rain” (which features a guitar solo by John Mayer), is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.