Waste Of Space Orchestra unveils details of "Syntheosis"

Posted by AP on 03/02/19

More light has been shed on Waste Of Space Orchestra’s studio recording of the “Syntheosis” piece that the supergroup uniting the Finnish psychedelic metal bands Dark Buddha Rising and Oranssi Pazuzu performed live at Roadburn Festival in 2018.

The composition consists of nine individual parts that recount the story of three fictional beings: The Shaman, The Seeker and The Possessor, respectively embodied by vocalists Vesa Ajomo, Juho Vanhanen and Marko Neuman. You can view the full track listing for the effort below:

01. “Void Monolith”

02. “The Shamanic Vision”

03. “Seeker’s Reflection”

04. “Journey to the Centre of Mass”

05. “Wake Up the Possessor”

06. “Infinite Gate Opening”

07. “Vacuum Head”

08. “The Universal Eye”

09. “Syntheosis”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album (released through Svart Records on April 05th) here, while a trailer for it is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.