Iron Fire to release "Beyond The Void" in March

Posted by AP on 07/02/19

Copenhagen, Denmark-born heavy / power metallers Iron Fire will release a new album titled “Beyond the Void” through Crime Records on March 08th. It features the following songs:

01. “Intro”

02. “Beyond the Void”

03. “Final Warning”

04. “Cold Chains of the North”

05. “Wrong Turn”

06. “Bones and Gasoline”

07. “Old Habits Die Hard”

08. “Judgement Day”

09. “To Hell and Back”

10. “One More Bullet”

11. “The Devil’s Path”

12. “Out of Nowhere”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering here (physical copies) or here (Bandcamp), while a lyric video for the title track is available below.

The band will celebrate the release with a concert at High Voltage in Copenhagen on the same day, with The Vision Ablaze set to provide support. Tickets are available here for 100 DKKofficial Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX