Latitudes announce new album: "Part Island"

Posted by AP on 07/02/19

London, United Kingdom-born sludge / post-metal group Latitudes will release their fourth studio album, “Part Island”, through Debemur Morti Productions on April 05th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Underlie”

02. “Moorland Is the Sea”

03. “Dovestone”

04. “Fallowness”

05. “The Great Past”

06. “Part Island”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here (Europe), here (North America) or here (Bandcamp), while a stream of the first single, “Moorland Is the Sea”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX