Euroblast 2019 unveils first batch of artists

Posted by AP on 10/02/19

Euroblast — the Köln, Germany-based festival focusing on progressive music, which will take place between September 27th and September 29th this year — recently unveiled the first batch of artists for its 2019 line-up, including a number of Danish ones. Here’s what was added:

22 (no)

Anima Tempo (mx)

Cold Night For Alligators (dk)

Ghost Iris (dk)

The HAARP Machine (uk)

Hypophora (uk)

MØL (dk)

Shokran (ru)

Siamese (dk)

Sleep Token (uk)

Special Providence (hu)

Valis Ablaze (uk)

Votum (pl)

Tickets for the festival are available for purchase here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX