Aphyxion to release "Void" in May

Posted by AP on 11/02/19

Ribe, Denmark-born melodic death metal outfit Aphyxion will release their third studio album new album, “Void”, through Prime Collective on May 10th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Fork Tongued”

02. “Sleepwalkers”

03. “Restless Nights”

04. “Crown of Thorns”

05. “Happily Apathetic”

06. “A Gap of Sky”

07. “Sedate Myself”

08. “Pain”

09. “No Man Is an Island”

10. “Stronger in the End”

11. “Void”

While more details are still pending, you can view the artwork via the below Facebook post:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.