Pectora to release "Untaken" in May

Posted by AP on 16/02/19

Roskilde, Denmark-born heavy metallers Pectora have signed with Mighty Music and will release a new album titled “Untaken” through the label on May 03rd. It features the following songs:

01. “Untaken”

02. “Collide”

03. “Haunted Memory”

04. “The Fare”

05. “Running Out of Days”

06. “Unkindled Flame”

07. “No Regrets”

08. “The Arrival”

While pre-orders are yet to go live, you can peruse the band’s touring plans for the foreseeable future below (click on the Danish dates for more information):

February 22nd - Gimle, Roskilde, DEN

February 23rd - Bambi Galore, Hamburg, GER

March 22nd - Huset, Esbjerg, DEN

April 13th - BETA, Copenhagen, DEN

May 02nd - Anchor Pub, Stockholm, SWE

May 03rd - Backstage, Trollhättan, SWE

May 04th - Bomber Bar, Motala, SWE

May 16th - Dark Mental Festival, Valby, DEN

May 17th - Hads Herred Rockfestival, Gylling, DEN

May 18th - Kansas City, Odense, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX