Bad Religion to release "Age of Unreason" in May

Posted by AP on 26/02/19

Los Angeles, CA-based punk rock veterans Bad Religion have set May 03rd as the official release date for their next album, which has been given the title “Age of Unreason”. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Chaos from Within”

02. “My Sanity”

03. “Do the Paranoid Style”

04. “The Approach”

05. “Lose Your Head”

06. “End of History”

07. “Age of Unreason”

08. “Candidate”

09. “Faces of Grief”

10. “Old Regime”

11. “Big Black Dog”

12. “Downfall”

13. “Since Now”

14. “What Tomorrow Brings”

15. “The Profane Rights of Man” (bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Chaos from Within”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX