Defeater to release new self-titled album in May

Posted by AP on 06/03/19

Defeater will release a new self-titled album through Epitaph Records on May 10th. It is the first recorded output from the Boston, MA-born melodic hardcore group since 2015’s “Abandoned”, which we reviewed here, and it features the following songs:

01. “The Worst of Fates”

02. “List & Heel”

03. “Atheists in Foxholes”

04. “Mothers’ Sons”

05. “Desperate”

06. “All Roads”

07. “Stale Smoke”

08. “Dealer / Debtor”

09. “No Guilt”

10. “Hourglass”

11. “No Man Born Evil”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing in a variety of formats over at this location, while a music video for the first single, “Mothers’ Sons”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX