Spirit Adrift announces new album: "Divided by Darkness"

Posted by AP on 13/03/19

Phoenix, AZ-based doom metallers Spirit Adrift will release a new album titled “Divided by Darkness” through 20 Buck Spin on May 10th, containing the following songs:

01. “We Will Not Die”

02. “Divided by Darkness”

03. “Born into Fire”

04. “Angel and Abyss”

05. “Tortured by Time”

06. “Hear Her”

07. “Living Light”

08. “The Way of Return”

Pre-orders are set to go live on April 02nd. In the meanwhile, you can watch the official music video for the lead single, “Hear Her”, below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.