Baroness announces details of new double-album "Gold & Grey"

Posted by AP on 14/03/19

Following the unveiling of its artwork and title, the Savannah, GA-based progressive sludge metallers Baroness have now set June 14th as the official release date for their new double-album, “Gold & Grey”, on Abraxan Hymns. Additionally, it has been confirmed to feature the following songs:

01. “Front Toward Enemy”

02. “I’m Already Gone”

03. “Seasons”

04. “Sevens”

05. “Tourniquet”

06. “Anchor’s Lament”

07. “Throw Me an Anchor”

08. “I’d Do Anything”

09. “Blankets of Ash”

10. “Emmett-Radiating Light”

11. “Cold Blooded Angels”

12. “Crooked Mile”

13. “Broken Halo”

14. “Can Oscura”

15. “Borderlines”

16. “Assault on East Falls”

17. “Pale Sun”

Pre-orders are yet to go live, but you can watch the official music video for the lead single, “Borderlines”, below via Kerrang!:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX