Full Of Hell reveals details of new album: "Weeping Choir"

Posted by AP on 19/03/19

Ocean City, MD-resident grindcore troop Full Of Hell will release a new album called “Weeping Choir” through Relapse Records on May 17th. It comprises the eleven tracks listed below:

01. “Burning Myrrh”

02. “Haunted Arches”

03. “Thundering Hammers”

04. “Rainbow Coil”

05. “Aria of Jeweled Tears”

06. “Downward”

07. “Armory of Obsidian Glass”

08. “Silmaril”

09. “Angels Gather Here”

10. “Ygramul the Many”

11. “Cellar of Doors”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a music video for the lead single, “Burning Myrrh”, is available below.

Danish fans can look forward to experiencing the new material live at this year’s edition of Roskilde Festival, where Full Of Hell is scheduled to perform on Thursday, July 04th. Tickets for the festival can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.