This Gift Is A Curse announces new album: "A Throne of Ash"

Posted by AP on 28/03/19

Stockholm, Sweden-based extreme metallers This Gift Is A Curse have set June 14th as the official release date for their new album, which they have christened as “A Throne of Ash”. The record, which will be issued through Season of Mist, comprises the following tracks:

01. “Haema”

02. “Blood Is My Harvest”

03. “Thresholds”

04. “Gate Dweller”

05. “Monuments for Dead Gods”

06. “Wolvking”

07. “I Am Katharsis”

08. “In Your Black Halo”

09. “Wormwood Star”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a music video for the first single, “Wolvking”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX