As Cities Burn to return with "Scream through the Walls" in June

Posted by AP on 02/04/19

Mandeville, LA-based post-hardcore outfit As Cities Burn will release a new album titled “Scream through the Walls” — their first in a decade — through Equal Vision Records on June 07th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Live Convinced”

02. “Broadway”

03. “2020 AD”

04. “Hollowed Out”

05. “Maybe”

06. “Chains”

07. “Bright White Light”

08. “Blind Spots”

09. “Venture”

10. “Die Contrary”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single, “Chains”, is available below

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX