New Thy Art Is Murder album "Human Target" coming in July

Posted by AP on 26/04/19

Sydney, Australia-formed deathcore mob Thy Art Is Murder will release a new album titled “Human Target” through Nuclear Blast Records on July 26th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Human Target”

02. “New Gods”

03. “Death Squad Anthem”

04. “Make America Hate Again”

05. “Eternal Suffering”

06. “Welcome Oblivion”

07. “Atonement”

08. “Voyeurs into Death”

09. “Eye for an Eye”

10. “Chemical Christ”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering via the band’s official website, and then watch the music video for the titular lead single below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX