The Black Keys announce new album: "Let's Rock"

Posted by AP on 29/04/19

Akron, OH-resident garage rock troop The Black Keys have set June 28th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title of “Let’s Rock”, on Nonesuch Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Shine a Little Light”

02. “Eagle Birds”

03. “Lo/Hi”

04. “Walk Across the Water”

05. “Tell Me Lies”

06. “Every Little Thing”

07. “Get Yourself Together”

08. “Sit Around and Miss You”

09. “Go”

10. “Breaking Down”

11. “Under the Gun”

12. “Fire Walk with Me”

The artwork can be viewed via the pre-order link, while a stream of “Eagle Birds” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX