Roskilde Festival unveils running order for 2019 line-up

Posted by AP on 30/04/19

Roskilde Festival has published the running order for its 2019 programme, and in the process it has also unveiled ten new artists for the line-up. These are:

Amyl & The Sniffers (au)

Aurora (no)

CupcakKe (us)

Death Grips (us)

Džambo Aguševi Orchestra (mk)

Empire Of The Sun (au)

Fontaines D.C. (ie)

Shame (uk)

Sidney Gish (us)

Spleen United (dk)

You can view the full schedule right here. Tickets for the festival are expected to sell out like almost every year, so don’t wait too long if you’re planning to attend — tickets can be purchased in various forms via the festival’s official website, while more information is also available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX