Tomb Mold to release "Planetary Clairvoyance" in July

Posted by AP on 07/05/19

Toronto, ON-born death metallers Tomb Mold will release their third studio album “Planetary Clairvoyance” through 20 Buck Spin on July 19th. It follows hot on the heels of 2018’s lauded “Manor of Infinite Forms”, and comprises the seven tracks listed here:

01. “Beg for Life”

02. “Planetary Clairvoyance (They Grow Innside Pt. 2)”

03. “Phosphorene Ultimate”

04. “Infinite Resurrection”

05. “Accelerative Phenomenae”

06. “Cerulean Salvation”

07. “Heat Death”

Pre-orders are set to go live in June, but you can already stream the lead single “Infinite Resurrection” below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the group live at the 2019 edition of Kill-Town Death Fest, which takes at Copenhagen venue Pumpehuset between September 06th and September 09th and is already completely sold out. You might be lucky and spot someone selling theirs in the official Facebook event, however.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX