Wear Your Wounds to release "Rust on the Gates of Heaven" in July

Posted by AP on 08/05/19

Converge vocalist Jacob Bannon’s solo project Wear Your Wounds will release its third studio album “Rust on the Gates of Heaven” through Deathwish Inc. on July 12th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Mercifully”

02. “Rust on the Gates of Heaven”

03. “Paper Panther”

04. “Tomorrow’s Sorrow”

05. “Brittle Pillar”

06. “Truth Is a Lonely Word”

07. “Rainbow Fades”

08. “Love in Peril”

09. “Lurking Shadow”

10. “Shrinking Violet”

11. “Mercilessly”

You can view the artwork an pre-order the album in a variety of formats here, and then watch the official music video for the titular lead single below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.