Nebula to release "Holy Shit" in June

Posted by AP on 13/05/19

Los Angeles, CA-born stoner rock troop Nebula will release a new album titled “Holy Shit” — their first full-length in a decade — through Heavy Psych Sounds on June 07th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Man’s Best Friend”

02. “Messiah”

03. “It’s All Over”

04. “Witching Hour”

05. “Fistful of Pills”

06. “Tomorrow Never Comes”

07. “Gates of Eden”

08. “Let’s Get Lost”

09. “The Cry of a Tortured World”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via Bandcamp, while a stream of the lead single “Witching Hour” is available below.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to watch the band live at 1000Fryd in Aalborg on October 31st, with tickets on sale here for 70 DKK (+ fees). More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX