Torche to release "Admission" in July

Posted by AP on 14/05/19

Miami, FL-based sludge metal group Torche will release a new album titled “Admission” through Relapse Records on July 12th. It features the following tracks:

01. “From Here”

02. “Submission”

03. “Slide”

04. “What Was”

05. “Times Missing”

06. “Admission”

07. “Reminder”

08. “Extremes of Consciousness”

09. “On the Wire”

10. “Infierno”

11. “Changes Come”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a stream of the first single “Slide” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII