Opeth details new album "In Cauda Venenum"

Posted by AP on 22/05/19

Stockholm, Sweden-resident progressive metal titans Opeth have shed some light on their upcoming 13th studio album, though no release date has been set as of yet. The effort has been given the title “In Cauda Venenum” and it comes in both an English and a Swedish language version, featuring the following tracks:

01. “Garden of Earthly Delights” / “Livets trädgård”

02. “Dignity” / “Svekets prins”

03. “Heart in Hand” / “Hjärtat vet vad handen gör”

04. “Next of Kin” / “De närmast sörjande”

05. “Lovelorn Crime” / “Minnets yta”

06. “Charlatan”

07. “Universal Truth” / “Ingen sanning är allas”

08. “The Garroter” / “Banemannen”

09. “Continuum” / “Kontinuerlig drift”

10. “All Things Will Pass” / “Allting tar slut”

Danish fans can look forward to watching Opeth live at Det Kongelige Teater’s Old Stage in Copenhagen on November 17th, regular tickets for which are however sold out over at Ticketmaster.dk. For more information, see the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.