The Hu unveil details of début album "The Gereg"

Posted by AP on 04/06/19

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia-based 'hunnu rock’ band The Hu will release their début album, entitled “The Gereg”, on September 13th. It contains the following tracks:

01. “The Gereg”

02. “Wolf Totem”

03. “The Great Chinggis Khaan”

04. “The Legend of Mother Swan”

05. “Shoog Shoog”

06. “The Same”

07. “Yuve Yuve Yu”

08. “Shireg Shireg”

09. “The Song of Women”

Pre-orders will go live this Friday, June 07th, but in the meanwhile you can watch the official music video for the lead single “Yuve Yuve Yu" below.

In the meanwhile, you might consider purchasing one of the few remaining tickets to watch the band live at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on June 26th. Further details about that show can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX