The Agonist to release "Orphans" in September

Posted by AP on 09/06/19

Montreal, QC-based metalcore group The Agonist will release a new album titled “Orphans” through Rodeostar Records on September 20th. It packs the following songs:

01. “In Vertigo”

02. “As One We Survive”

03. “The Gift of Silence”

04. “Blood as My Guide”

05. “Mr. Cold”

06. “Dust to Dust”

07. “A Devil Made Me Do It”

08. “The Killing I”

09. “Orphans”

10. “Burn It All Down”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in a variety of formats here, while a music video for the lead single “In Vertigo” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX